1925: The Symphony


Another exclusive mix of classical and orchestral music for Patreon backers.

0:00:00 Dziga Vertov – Radio Ear – Radio Pravda (Excerpt 1)
0:00:22 American Concert Orchestra – Extracts from the ballet- suite Scherazada, part 1
0:05:01 San Francisco Symphony Orchestra – Wagner Parsifal Prelude
0:18:32 Hindemith Kleine Kammermusik – Leipzig Gewandhaus Wind Quintet
0:31:31 Marcelle Meyer – Trois Mouvements Perpétuels
0:35:37 Wilhelm Kempff – Beethoven Piano Sonata No.23 Op.57
0:55:47 Fritz Kreisler & London Symphony Orchestra – Mozart Violin Concerto No 4 (1rst mvt)
1:04:51 Dziga Vertov – Radio Ear – Radio Pravda (Excerpt 2)

All backers are now able to get bonus mixes – so sign up for $1 per month for access – or $5 or more for full access to all mixes. – Sign up here for instant access, or just click through if you are already a backer.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: